I lied

Sorry to tell you all, but when I said I would be getting back to work, I had said that after I used my computer, but not played minecraft. I can totally tell that if I want to go any farther, then I cannot last with my broken laptop that gives me only 4 fps with minimal settings. I am contemplating if I should wait until summer to get the new laptop I was promised or get the hard drive replaced now. I still have that second computer to use, so I’ll try my best to get these new updates out. Thank you, the supporter, for understanding.

Leave a Reply

