I’m back!

You probably are confused by the title, but I don’t mean I haven’t been working on this for a while or anything. It is that I have been silent for a while and thought I should give an update. I am basically updating saying that I have been working hard on Claustrophobia and am thinking of releasing the first version. The only thing that makes me consider not doing so is the poll I have up on the mc forums asking if I should release the full version at once or not. Please help me out by answering the poll of Claustrophobia’s thread that can be conveniently found in it’s page on the blog. I hope you guys can help out by answering the poll as well as giving your feedback on my idea.

Leave a Reply

