I have made up my mind

Corresponding with the title, I have made up my mind to how I am going to release Claustrophobia. I plan on trying to release the full version at one time. Of course I probably will still have updates for it when I release the full thing to fix minor things and to make appearances better. Since I am releasing the full thing at one time, I am going to take a long time to work on the project. That being said, I plan to work on 8-bit adventure and living darkness during this time as well, since I don’t want to leave these projects in the dust. I think I will begin to have a daily plan to which map I work on each day, so I balance out the work on each. If you think I still should release Claustrophobia in updates, the poll is still open on the mc forums, so I still will take votes into consideration. Thanks for reading this post and I will post an update on the work for 8-bit adventure in a few day’s time.

Leave a Reply

