Multiple endings?

Ok. I am hard at work at this map, first off. I am making this innovation of 8-bit Adventure the best update I can ever give it. To achieve this, I am increasing the replay value to make you try to complete all four endings (three if you aren’t on hard mode). I am adding a hidden ending that will become hard for the player to find. I have to work really hard to make this happen, and I’ve decided to stop giving release dates that are unpromising and just work on it. I hope you all understand, and I hope you can wait the extra weeks to get the best experience I can offer with my ability. Remember that this is really hard for me, since I am a team of one and are still a teenager, so I’m sure you wouldn’t even end up recognizing that from the work put into this map. I’ll have more to say soon.

Leave a Reply

