More difficulty, bosses, and differences between modes!

So far, the two difficulties on one save has been working out pretty well. So well, in fact, that I am deciding to make them a little different from each other. Most of the events are going to happen the same in both difficulties, but once you get past a certain spot, things start to change a little bit. Not too many events are going to be different, but there will be an extra boss fight and some more interesting things in hard mode. I’m not sure how much longer I need to take to implement the rest of the update, but so I don’t rush myself with deadlines I will not spill a release quite yet. I do know it will be done in the near future, so please be patient.

Leave a Reply

