Merry Christmas!

Merry christmas everybody! I have had a great year with this mapmaking, and I plan on continuing it forward. Yes, that’s right, I have a new computer, so I can still work on the maps, so i am going to work on 8-bit adventure full-force as much as possible and we’ll see how soon that comes. I will try to make the best of my resources, which means that I will try to add more mechanics, make more interesting items with the resource pack, and i can even use some sounds and note blocks (my previous computer would not play sound)! So make sure to check back on the blog soon to see when the update will release, and when i will continue on Living Darkness (maybe transitioning between LD and Claustrophobia?).

Leave a Reply

