Break?

Ok, so as the title implies, I wanted to confirm that I basically am taking a break right now. I have been finding it much easier to just pick up my headset and record instead of working on my maps. At this point, i’m not even sure when i will pick back up, but for the time being why not support my channel while I wait? I plan to start releasing some indev map sneak peeks soon when i reach 30 subs, so make sure to check out my channel for those! Also, i am starting to play some minecraft custom maps with my friend, because I think maybe playing other’s maps will influence me to add some things into mine.

Leave a Reply

