Secret Project!

Ok, as I have been saying a lot (at least on twitter), I have not been working very much on my maps lately. But that is going to change today! I am now making a mini map that should hopefully boost me back into the spirit of map making (so far, it’s been working out). When this map releases, I will be doing some research from my map audiences to see if they want me to expand upon this map or to work on Living Darkness. At this point in development, it’s hard to tell when I will finish with this, but since it is a mini map, I don’t see it coming out any later than late March (not that I’m saying it will take that long). Stay tuned to here and twitter, as i will be giving little updates and screenshots here and there. (As I said, if I get 30 subs on youtube I might also show some sneak peeks there, too)

Leave a Reply

