8-bit Adventure update back on schedule!

That’s right, I’m finally finishing what I dropped! Though it is going to be slightly different than what is has been said to be in previous posts, I assure you it is still going to have fixes in story, new trials in levels, and more closure for each ending! I am close to finished in development and am soon to be getting tests done, so expect it soon! Wondering when it will release? Check this blog and my youtube channel! I will have a video up announcing the update soon!

Leave a Reply

