So close!

Hello, everyone , i have been noticing a slight increase in views on the blog lately, and feeling that it is aimed toward the audience waiting for the new update of 8-bit adventure, I thought it would be good to give some updates. So currently, I have finished the map and am in the testing phase of the map. I should be done with testing for bugs soon, but it seems that with the latest snapshot, minecart mechanics have changed. This is slowing me down a few days (since there are SO many rails) since I need to replace them to keep the speed of what they used to be. Sadly, the new mechanics are very broken at this time, so I may need to wait a few snapshots to get proper testing done. I am planning on releasing a teaser for the map, though, once I get the chance, so be ready for that!

Leave a Reply

