8-bit Adventure Released!

It has come to that moment where I finally release 8-bit Adventure! I honestly don’t have too much to say, as I have spent the last few hours putting everything I need to say on the forum thread! I guess I can mention that new changes include more story, additional gameplay, 2 new endings, 2 difficulties within one save, etc. I really hope you guys enjoy this final update (I plan that anything else after this will be bug fixes) and I hope you guys stick around for the next map I release! I’m not going to drone on much longer, to save your eyes from too much reading, and I’ll put the map thread right here: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1702790-800-downloads14w21b-adv-puz-ctm-1-4-player-8-bit-adventure/

I also will add the trailer to the 8-bit Adventure blog page soon, so keep an eye out for that!

Leave a Reply

